Links

Theater
Oper Leipzig www.oper-leipzig.de
Theater Nordhausen www.theater-nordhausen.de
Staatstheater Darmstadt www.staatstheater-darmstadt.de
Opernhaus Kiel www.theater-kiel.de
Theater Hagen www.theater.hagen.de
Eutiner Festspiele www.eutiner-festspiele.de

Dirigenten
Antony Hermus www.antonyhermus.com
Hilary Griffiths www.hilarygriffiths.com
Toshiyuki Kamioka
Georg Fritzsch www.georgfritzsch.com
Josef Wallnig http://mozartoper.at/content/view/86/74/lang,de/

Regisseure/Librettisten
Bianca Sue Henne www.biancasuehenne.de

Sänger
Alexander Mayr www.alexmayr.com

Verlag
Felix Bloch Erben www.felix-bloch-erben.de

Webdesign
Schumann-Media www.schumann-media.de

Für den Inhalt verlinkter Seiten sind ausschliesslich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.